Online customer service
Customer service hotline
400-826-1877
Customer service team:
online service
Service time:
8:00 - 18:30

© 2018 China•High Mpa Valve Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Powered by www.300.cn 浙ICP备18000976号 

Quick Links

Support

News

Follow High Mpa

ABOUT US

Company Profile

China·High Mpa Valve Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.(formerly Shanghai high Mpa Valve Manufacturing Co.,Ltd) is located in Longwan,China`s Valve City. It isclose to the airport and enjoys convenient transportation facilities.
Established in 2001, our company owns a full set of equipment,completeprocessing and testing methods. The establishing of CAD valve design center and three-dimensional simulated manufacturing experimental design system ensures that new products with high quality can be developed promptly.Implementing perfect quality assurance system,our company is making unremitting endeavor for obtaining API certification on the basis of passing ISO9000.International Quality Certification.
Our production is conducted according ro such standards as ISO、API、ANSI、BS、DIN、NF、JIS、JPI、GB、JB.Nominal diameter:1/4" 〜 80" (DN6 〜 2000mm ),nominal pressure level:-196~680℃. Types of products include gate valves,stop valves,ball valves,check valves,plug valves,hard sealing butterfly valves,as well as high temperature and high pressure power station special valves. Valve bodies are mainly made of carbon steels,alloy steels,stainless steels,ultra- low carbon stainless steel titanium materials,monels and 20# alloy etc.Products can be smelted and produced to meet clients` special requirements.
For many years,our company has offered auxiliary valves for such industries as oil,chemical engineering,chemical fertilizer,pharmacy,merallurgy and power.Products have been supplied to large and medium sized enterprises,and exported to international markets including more than ten countries and regions like Middle East,Southeast Asia,Europe and America,winning wide recognition and deep trust from users.Our company is dedicated to providing the majority of users with good quality products and the most considerate services by depending ong specialized production,advanced rational design and manufacture,superior processing equipment,quality philosophy of focusing on both appearance and interior quality,and service awareness of customer foremost.
Our company has obtained ISO9000:2008 Management System certificate,special equipment manufacturing license(TS certificate),ball valve TS certificate,gate valve TS certificate,butterfly valve TS certificate,stop valve TS certificate,check valve TS certificate,foreign trade operator recording registration form,governing unit of Wenzhou Valve Association,wide ball valve new type patent certificate(patent NO:ZL 2011 201120100188.7 NO:ZL 2011 20100502.3).Please visit the Enterprise Qualification link on our website for details.
Our company strives to march into the new century by insisting on the tenet of surviving ong quality,developing on repytation. wo are willing to cooperate with all sectors of the society for jointly creating a brilliant future!

在线客服
客服热线
400-826-1877
客服组:
在线客服
服务时间:
8:00 - 18:30

© 2018 高兆帕阀门制造有限公司 网站建设:中企动力 温州 浙ICP备18000976号 

关注手机二维码

快速链接

技术支持

新闻资讯

关于高兆帕

关注微信二维码

ABOUT US

关于我们

公司简介

  中国▪高兆帕阀门制造有限公司(原上海高兆帕阀门制造有限公司)位于中国阀门城-龙湾,背靠机场,交通便捷。
  公司创建于2001年,设备配置齐全,加工检测手段完备。公司建立CAD阀门设计中心,三维立体模拟制造试验设计系统,保证了新产品研发的质量和速度。公司设置完备的质保系统。在通过ISO9000国际质量认证的基础上,为取得API认证而不懈努力。
  本公司主要按国际ISO、美国API、ANSI、英国BS、德国DIN、法国NF、曰本JIS、JPI、中国GB、JB标准生产。公称通径1/4" 〜 80" ( DN6 〜 2000mm ),公称压力级 150Lb 〜 2500Lb( 0.1MPa 〜 42.0MPa ),工作温度:-196 〜 680℃。 生产阀门品种:闸阀、截止阀、球阀、止回阀、旋塞阀、硬密封蝶阀、高温高压电站专用阀。阀门主体材料:主要有碳钢、合金钢、不锈钢、超低碳不锈钢钛材、蒙乃尔,20号合金等,并可根据客户特殊要求冶炼和制造。
  本公司产品多年来为石油、化工、化肥、制药、冶金、电力等行业引进装置进行阀门配套。产品畅销大、中型企业,并致力开拓国际市场,远销中东、东南亚、欧美等十多个国家和地区,得到了用户的广泛赞誉和信赖。本公司以专业化的生产,先进合理的设计和制造精良的工艺设备,外观与内在并重的质量理念,用户至上的服务意识,为广大用户提供优质的产品,满意的服务。
  本公司获得ISO9001:2008管理体系认证证书、特种设备制造许可证(TS证书)、球阀TS证书、闸阀TS证书、蝶阀TS证书、截止阀TS证书、止回阀TS证书,对外贸易经营者备案登记表,温州阀门协会理事单位,广式球阀新型专利证书 (专利号 :ZL201120100188.7),抗生素截止阀获得实用新型专利证书(专利号:ZL201120100502.3 )等。详情点击公司网站企业资质。
  本公司的宗旨:“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展”跨入新世纪,愿与社会各界携手共创辉煌!